panabuffalo.blogg.se

Fallout shelter hack steam
Fallout shelter hack steam






fallout shelter hack steam

I never tried to deny I'm cheating on this game to get the last achievement done. I really love this game, that's the reason why I played so many hours. I'm playing the game, not played by the game.

fallout shelter hack steam

I salute to your resolution! But to be honest, three years to play on this single achievement is just too out of character. Those hundreds of excuses u use in ur brain to feel better, really do not change facts. If you cheat it - ur a cheater, that s it, end of discussion. Yes, this achievement is f***d, but it's objectives are clear - if you are not up for the challenge, simply you shouldnt have this game on 100% completion. I do it legally, missing last one dweller - and it took me 3 years every day farming - so it s totally doable. Well, please shot my grandchildren an email when your grandchildren finally get this achievement legitimately. Originally posted by Eric Peng:I played this game for 100 hrs, opened more than 100 legally acquired lunchbox and got none legendary figure. But this method is much more efficient than adjusting time to get lunchboxes one by one. I have tried this method myself and got this achievement in about 2 hours after opening around 3 or 4 hundreds of lunchboxes.

fallout shelter hack steam

That means this modifier has worked correctly and the function of "lunchbox never decrease" is enabled. Once your game is running, press 9 on your numeric keyboard. exe file called "Fallout Shelter v1.6 Plus 17 Trainer".īefore opening this program, make sure that you have at least one lunchbox in your inventory. Your firewall may give you a warning that this may damage your system(this happens for a lot of modifier I believe).Īfter unzip the. I don't have an official website of him but you can download his modifier through this link: īy clicking the second to last big blue bottom, the download should start automatically. This method will utilize a modifier created by a famous Chinese mod creator "风灵月影". By this method, you don't need to create a new vault or adjusting computer time.








Fallout shelter hack steam